Permission to film

My email from my boss. details of emails blocked out for privacy reasons.

From corresponding through my manager and my boss, we emailed to arrange a date to film the first previous idea, which was planned to be on march 26th 2020 during my time off work, then finishing off to film at the cafe afterwards later that day with my managers permission, I planned to print the release form letters the day I met everyone, but since the epidemic, it wasn’t possible anymore since the establishments were closed temporarily due to the pandemic. For Kew Gardens, unfortunately they had also closed due to the same reasons.

The official website notice.

Because I was filming from home with a new script due to my current circumstances, it was fine without a permission agreement form to film.

Leave a comment